Pfotos: Amazing Heart-Shaped Wonders Of Nature

A heart shaped rock formation in Nevada. These extraordinary images, taken by photographers across the globe, show Mother Nature celebrating the big day with iconic heart shapes appearing all over the natural world. The charming pictures capture Mother Natures romantic side and feature several signs of love including an adorable fluffy penguin with a white heart emblazoned on its chest.

A heart shaped rock formation in Nevada. These extraordinary images, taken by photographers across the globe, show Mother Nature celebrating the big day with iconic heart shapes appearing all over the natural world. The charming pictures capture Mother Natures romantic side and feature several signs of love including an adorable fluffy penguin with a white heart emblazoned on its chest.

As I wrote earlier, I really love the nature especially when they are beautiful.

My parents taught me to appreciate the beauty of nature like beautiful landscapes, the different shapes and colours of leaves and flowers and other amazing things that cannot be created by human.

So instead of taking us to Disneyland, my father took us to Niagara Falls.

These photos are really amazing and I really enjoy looking at them.

Like the cats have heart shapes on their fur and a penguin with a heart shape on its feathers.

They remind me that I must learn to pay attention and observe to truly enjoy the nature.

Here are eight more photos that I’m going to share with you.

(Please click the photos for larger images)

3 thoughts on “Pfotos: Amazing Heart-Shaped Wonders Of Nature

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.