BN Won The PRK Teluk Intan!

Mah Siew Keong from Barisan Nasional won the Teluk Intan by-election with a 238 majority.

BN’s Mah Siew Keong won 20,157 votes while DAP’s Dyana Sofya won 19,919 votes.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.